Office Locations

Pennsylvania

1 Office
Office Information:
Jenkintown, Pennsylvania

swett

Address:
101 West Avenue
Suite 150
Jenkintown, Pennsylvania 19046
Phone:
215.576.1500
Leader:
Michael Ruhe - President of Sales / 404.240.5283
NAME PRACTICE GROUPS SPECIALTY
Cindy Allen cindy_allen@swett.com Transportation
Christopher Hendrix chris_hendrix@swett.com Casualty,Professional Services Contractors, Real EState, E&O, Excess/Umbrella
Steven Jadach steven_jadach@swett.com Casualty,Property
Roma Kohut roma_kohut@swett.com Transportation
David Pohle david_pohle@swett.com Transportation Liability, Physical Damage, Cargo, GL, Umbrella
Lucille Sulock lucille_sulock@swett.com Casualty GL, Property, Umbrella
Bill Weir bill_weir@swett.com Casualty,Property E&O, D&O